The Township of South Algonquin

Your Municipal Office

PO Box 217
Hay Creek Road
Whitney, Ontario
K0J 2M0

Tel: (613) 637-2650
Fax: (613) 637-5368
Toll Free: 1 (888) 307-3187

Email Us: southalgonquin@xplornet.com

Your Council

Mayor Jane Dumas  mayor.tsa@xplornet.ca
AIRY WARD – Dave Harper  fishermandave63@hotmail.com
AIRY WARD – Sid James  latherguy@nexicom.net
DICKENS WARD – Bill Rodnick  krodnick@sympatico.ca
LYELL WARD – Randy Jessup r-jessup@hotmail.com
MURCHISON WARD – Joe Florent  j-florent@hotmail.com
SABINE WARD – Richard Shalla  richard.shalla@gmail.com


View Larger Map

Latest News From South Algonquin

Skip to content